De makers

IEDEREEN     NEDERLAND     BELGIË

Alexandra Izeboud

Alexandra Izeboud

Ontwerper
alexandra@idealprojects.com

Part of being successfull is daring to ask questions, and daring to question answers.

Anouk, Henderickx

Anouk
Henderickx

Interieur Architect
anouk@idealprojects.com

"If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change"
(Wayne Dyer)

Beate, van Baal

Beate
van Baal

Project Manager
beate@idealprojects.com

“The important thing is not to stop questioning. Curiosity has its own reason for existing. It is enough if one tries merely to comprehend a little of this mystery every day. Never lose curiosity”

Bruno, Vermeersch

Bruno
Vermeersch

Architect
bruno@idealprojects.com

“Plan will always arise, but it’s up to you to make them”

Carola, Menken

Carola
Menken

Project Manager
carola@idealprojects.com

"What doesn't kill you makes you stronger"
(Friedrich Nietzsche)

Charlotte, Molenaar

Charlotte
Molenaar

Finance
finance@idealprojects.com

“Look at the other side of the mountain”

Danny, van Eck

Danny
van Eck

Project Manager
danny@idealprojects.com

"Management is doing things right; leadership is doing the right things"
(Peter Drucker)

Dennis, Werkman

Dennis
Werkman

General Manager
dennis@idealprojects.com

"Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goal"
(Henk Ford)

Erwin, Chaltin

Erwin
Chaltin

Project Manager
erwin@idealprojects.com

"Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving"
(Albert Einstein)
 

Ewout, van Rossum

Ewout
van Rossum

Architect
ewout@idealprojects.com

“The difference between good and bad architecture is the time you spend on it”
(David Chipperfield)

Faizel, Bachnoe

Faizel
Bachnoe

HR Manager
faizel@idealprojects.com

"Wat men moet leren doen, leert men door het te doen”

Fatima, Eloussari

Fatima
Eloussari

Project Manager
fatima@idealprojects.com

"You can do anything if you have enthusiasm"
(Henry Ford)

Guido, Vinkesteijn

Guido
Vinkesteijn

Strategisch Adviseur
guido@idealprojects.com

"A new world starts in your mind..."

Iefke Machielsen

Iefke Machielsen

Interieur Architect
iefke@idealprojects.com

Wabi-Sabi “de schoonheid van imperfectie” 
 

Madelon, van der Meer

Madelon
van der Meer

Office Manager / HR assistant
madelon@idealprojects.com

"Als je weet waar de traan zit, is de lach makkelijk te vinden..."
(John Kraaijkamp Senior)


 

Marc, Krewinkel

Marc
Krewinkel

Project Manager
marc@idealprojects.com

Marlies, de Jong

Marlies
de Jong

Interieur Architect
marlies@idealprojects.com

"Architecture is really about well-being. I think that people want to feel good in a space… On one hand it’s about shelter, but it’s also about pleasure"
(Zaza hadid)
 

Maud van den Bos

Maud van den Bos

Project Manager
maud@idealprojects.com

“Management is nothing more than motivating other people”
(Lee Lacocca)
 

Monica, Straathof

Monica
Straathof

Art Director
monica@idealprojects.com

Alice: "This is impossible"
The mad hatter: "Only if you believe it is"
(Alice in wonderland)

Richard, de Melker

Richard
de Melker

Interieur Tekenaar
richard@idealprojects.com

"Conventional thinking will get you from A to B, imagination will take you anywhere you want"

Roosje Rodenburg

Interieur Architect
roosje@idealprojects.com

Serge, Maes

Serge
Maes

Project Manager
serge@idealprojects.com

"A manager is worth what remains after his departure"

PORTFOLIO

Soms zegt een beeld meer dan woorden. Deze foto’s vatten ons hele proces samen, van de eerste keer koffie tot de laatste lik verf. Deze projecten zijn voor ons idea(a)l.

Bekijk portfolio

sbns
optimizely

We werken o.a. voor

qmusic
grontmij
skr

Adresgegevens Nederland
Ideal Projects bv
Ideal Consult bv
Ideal Solutions bv

Leidseweg 37
2252 LA Voorschoten, Nederland

+31 (0)71 562 31 66

Adresgegevens België
Ideal Projects bv/srl

Borsbeeksebrug 34
BE - 2600 Antwerpen, België  

 +32 (0)3 361 46 80

volg ons ook via

Copyright © 2020 Ideal Projects - Over ons - Contact - Blog - Colofon - Privacy en cookies